Contact RFID, Inc.

We would love to hear from you!
To contact RFID, Inc. simply fill out the form below. You are also welcome to give us a call at (303) 366-1234 or email our departments or personnel directly at the address listed below.

Email us directly:

By Department: By Person:
 Sales: james@rfidinc.com
john@rfidinc.com
James Heurich President, Director of Marketing & Sales  james@rfidinc.com
 Customer Service:  customerservice@rfidinc.com Dzung Pham Vice President, Director of Technical Operations and Production  dzung@rfidinc.com
 Product Repairs:  customerservice@rfidinc.com John Martinez VP Sales  john@rfidinc.com
 Engineering:  engineering@rfidinc.com Linsey Jenkins Controller / Office Manager  linsey@rfidinc.com
 Technical Support:  customerservice@rfidinc.com Paula Kinningham Customer Service / Product Repairs  paula@rfidinc.com
Andrew Malo Engineering  andrew@rfidinc.com

Contact Info:

RFID, Inc.
14190 E. Jewell Avenue
Suite 4
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Info:

RFID, Inc.
Phone: (303) 366-1234
Email: info@rfidinc.com
Web: www.rfidinc.com

Phone: (303) 366-1234